Skip to content

Buildin my collection.

April 12, 2010
by

My laptop is almost filled up with pictures and video from all over the place. I need an external hard drive bad. Im hopin one when my collection gets big enough i can put a video like this together.

Look Familiar? If you guys followed us on the SexyTimeKids blog (sexytimekids.wordpress.com) you might have seen some of the clips in a snowboarding video. I think its filmed by the same guy. Either way there both dope videos.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

